$
$

How Can We Serve You?

Sellers

We Get the Results that Work for You.
We have the knowledge, the resources and the experience to present your home in the most inspiring ways. We’ll help you understand where your home is positioned in the market and how to maximize its value.

We’ll handle all the details so you can look forward to the next chapter in your life.

Buyers

Own Your Dream.
We strive to serve our clients exceptionally well by guiding them through the complexities of a residential purchase.
We carefully provide expertise and recommendations through every phase of the real estate transaction.
We know the process, we know the market and we know the obstacles.

“In a situation with paperwork, unfamiliar real estate jargon, and negotiations, Michelle was informative and reassuring throughout the entire process. In a world of choices we are thankful to have worked with Michelle Hunter and Poplar Hill Realty.”

Mitch and Lauren Brasel

“They understood our wants and needs. They worked tirelessly to show us each and every possible property until we found what we were looking for and they managed all the little details so we could actually enjoy the purchase of our new home.”

Randy and Wendy Zupa

Ready to move forward?

Buying a home is a complex process with many things to consider. We know from experience what to anticipate, how to navigate the obstacles and offer recommendations that lead to your best outcome.

FIND OUT HOW

Meet Our Agents

Tosha Blacklock
Affiliate Broker
270-791-2609
tblacklock@poplarhillrealty.com

David Frost
Affiliate Broker
615-829-4482
dfrost@poplarhillrealty.com

Mike Love
Affiliate Broker
615-347-8948
mlove@poplarhillrealty.com

Barry Sudano
Affiliate Broker
615-618-2880
barrysudano@gmail.com

Josh DeBusk
Affiliate Broker
615-557-6311
joshd@poplarhillrealty.com

Roger Gulley
Affiliate Broker
615-504-9784
rgulley@poplarhillrealty.com

David Obedala
Affiliate Broker
615-456-5959
obe1972@comcast.net

Sadie Thompson
Broker
615-351-2012
thompsos@realtracs.com

Cliff Dobbs
Affiliate Broker
615-330-3929
dobbsc@realtracs.com

Carrie Hargis
Broker
615-456-5959
chargis@poplarhillrealty.com

Ryan Perkins
Affiliate Broker
615-414-5915
rperkins@poplarhillrealty.com

Amy Walker
Affiliate Broker
615-969-8749
walkertap@bellsouth.net

Samantha Dover
Affiliate Broker
919-414-5052
sdover@poplarhillrealty.com

H. Michael Haynes
Broker
615-210-6595
mhaynes@poplarhillrealty.com

Rachel Risley
Affiliate Broker
615-948-0124
rachel@poplarhillrealty.com

Faye Elkins
Broker
615-300-1808
elkinsf@realtracs.com

Michelle Hunter
Affiliate Broker
615-300-8751
mhunter@poplarhillrealty.com

Wyatt Rampy
Principal Broker
615-419-2234
wyatt@poplarhillrealty.com

Why You Should Choose

Poplar Hill Realty

Poplar Hill Realty strives to serve our clients exceptionally well by guiding them through the complexities of a residential purchase or sale. We carefully provide expertise and recommendations through every phase of the real estate transaction. We know the process, we know the market, we know obstacles and we know the emotions. We’re confident you’ll find no better company to guide you to your goals.

Ready to begin your story?

Poplar Hill Realty is proud to provide the highest level of service to our clients. Call or email us today.

Get Started Today!
1